Wk 6 – Art Experience – Flip Book

Due to my inability to draw pretty much anything, I wasn’t quite sure what I was going to do. I freaked out at the thought of having to draw something, much less something that had to make sense! So I thought I’d be creative and incorporate something that I am pretty good at – photography.

I didn’t think this would work and although it didn’t come out EXACTLY the way I imagined, I think it was still kind of cute. My little brother was my inspiration for this activity and I definitely owe him one for being my subject. I think I might practice doing more of these. Flip books can make some pretty cool birthday or holiday cards.

 

Here is a video:

Leave a Reply

